Event box

3rd Tuesday Lunchtime Concert Series Presents: Nathan Hall & The Playground Ensemble

3rd Tuesday Lunchtime Concert Series Presents: Nathan Hall & The Playground Ensemble

Join us for a lunchtime program revolving around the theme of 'Darkness to Light'. Original compositions by Nathan Hall, alongside quartets by Mahler and Schnittke will be performed by The Playground Ensemble. Prepare to experience music as 'a living art form'--vibrant, adventurous and relevant to the world we live in. Bring your lunch & a friend!

Learn more about the performers:

http://nathan-hall.net/

http://playgroundensemble.org/about/

3rd Tuesday Lunchtime Concerts are FREE--thanks to the generous support of the Boulder Library Foundation.

 

 

Date:
Tuesday, May 16 2017

Tuesday, Jun 20 2017
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Tuesday, Oct 17 2017
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017
Tuesday, Jan 16 2018
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Tuesday, Mar 20 2018
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018
Tuesday, May 15 2018
Tuesday, Aug 21 2018
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018

Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time Zone:
Mountain Time - US & Canada (change)
Library:
Main Library
Categories:
  Concerts     Performances & Presentations