Event box

3rd Tuesday Lunchtime Concert Series: Retro Revue: featuring The Denver Dolls and Vintage Vocal Trio

3rd Tuesday Lunchtime Concert Series: Retro Revue: featuring The Denver Dolls and Vintage Vocal Trio

Join us for this extra special lunchtime concert featuring The Denver Dolls AND Vintage Vocal Trio--bringing back the "Golden Age of Hollywood" performing favorite big band, jazz, swing and pop standards with a polished presence, tight 3-part harmony, and engaging showmanship. Musical influences include Frank Sinatra, Cole Porter, Doris Day, Otis Redding, Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong and many others!

 

Date:
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017

Tuesday, Jan 16 2018
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Tuesday, Mar 20 2018
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018
Tuesday, May 15 2018
Tuesday, Aug 21 2018
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018
Tuesday, Dec 18 2018
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019

Time:
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Time Zone:
Mountain Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Canyon Theater
Library:
Main Library
Categories:
  Concerts     Performances & Presentations