Event box

Online Conversations in English Thursday Evenings Online

Conversations in English (CIE) groups at Boulder Public Library provide English learners with opportunities to practice their speaking and listening skills in a friendly and informal environment. Groups meet online using Zoom. Adult learners can attend the free groups by registering on the Library event calendar. There is no homework. Just sign up and practice your English with others! After you register, you will receive an email with a link to the Zoom meeting. 

For more information, email BoulderReads at boulderreads@boulderlibrary.org.

Date:
Thursday, Apr 8 2021

Thursday, Apr 15 2021
Thursday, Apr 22 2021
Thursday, Apr 29 2021
Thursday, May 6 2021
Thursday, May 13 2021
Thursday, May 20 2021
Thursday, May 27 2021
Thursday, Jun 3 2021
Thursday, Jun 10 2021
Thursday, Jun 17 2021
Thursday, Jun 24 2021
Thursday, Jul 1 2021
Thursday, Jul 8 2021
Thursday, Jul 15 2021
Thursday, Jul 22 2021

Time:
6:00pm - 7:15pm
Time Zone:
Mountain Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  BoulderReads     Classes & Activities     Literacy     Virtual Program -- Live  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed.
No Geolocation available for event.