Event box

Online Conversations in English Thursdays Online

Conversations in English (CIE) groups at Boulder Public Library provide English learners with opportunities to practice their speaking and listening skills in a friendly and informal environment. Groups meet online using Zoom. Adult learners can attend the free groups by registering on the Library event calendar. There is no homework. Just sign up and practice your English with others! After you register, you will receive an email with a link to the Zoom meeting. *Note* Please try to log-in on time. If no participants log-in by 10 minutes after start time, our volunteer facilitators may choose to end the Zoom session. Thank you for understanding.

For more information, email BoulderReads at boulderreads@boulderlibrary.org.

Date:
Thursday, Jul 15 2021

Thursday, Jul 22 2021
Thursday, Jul 29 2021
Thursday, Aug 5 2021
Thursday, Aug 12 2021
Thursday, Aug 19 2021
Thursday, Aug 26 2021
Thursday, Sep 2 2021
Thursday, Sep 9 2021
Thursday, Sep 16 2021
Thursday, Sep 23 2021
Thursday, Sep 30 2021
Thursday, Oct 7 2021
Thursday, Oct 14 2021
Thursday, Oct 21 2021
Thursday, Oct 28 2021

Time:
10:30am - 11:45am
Time Zone:
Mountain Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  BoulderReads     Classes & Activities     Literacy     Virtual Program -- Live  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed.
No Geolocation available for event.