Event box

Online TOEFL Prep Study Group Online

Practice skills and activities that will help you improve your score on the TOEFL and IELTS English tests. Groups meet online using Zoom. Adult learners can attend the free groups by registering on the Library event calendar. After you register, you will receive an email with a link to the Zoom meeting. *Note* Please try to log-in on time. If no participants log-in by 10 minutes after start time, our volunteer facilitators may choose to end the Zoom session. Thank you for understanding.

For more information, email BoulderReads at boulderreads@boulderlibrary.org.

Date:
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021

Wednesday, Sep 22 2021
Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
Wednesday, Oct 6 2021
Wednesday, Oct 13 2021
Wednesday, Oct 20 2021
Wednesday, Oct 27 2021
Wednesday, Nov 3 2021
Wednesday, Nov 10 2021
Wednesday, Nov 17 2021
Wednesday, Nov 24 2021
Wednesday, Dec 1 2021
Wednesday, Dec 8 2021
Wednesday, Dec 15 2021
Wednesday, Dec 22 2021

Time:
9:30am - 10:29am
Time Zone:
Mountain Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  BoulderReads     Classes & Activities     Literacy     Virtual Program -- Live  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed.
No Geolocation available for event.