Event box

Craft Storytime

A combination of storytime readings and craft activities with hands-on fun.
Generously Sponsored by the Boulder Library Foundation. 
Contact: Meadows Library Staff 
Email: ask@boulderlibrary.org 

Date:
Thursday, Aug 22 2019

Thursday, Aug 29 2019
Thursday, Sep 5 2019
Thursday, Sep 12 2019
Thursday, Sep 19 2019
Thursday, Sep 26 2019
Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Thursday, Oct 17 2019
Thursday, Oct 24 2019
Thursday, Oct 31 2019
Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Thursday, Nov 21 2019
Thursday, Dec 5 2019
Thursday, Dec 12 2019
Thursday, Dec 19 2019

Time:
10:15am - 11:00am
Time Zone:
Mountain Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Meadows Branch Meeting Room
Library:
Meadows Branch
Audience:
  Child  
Categories:
  Literacy     Storytime